About St Stephen Catholic Church

We look forward to you joining us in the Liturgy!

Mass Times:

Monday – Friday:  12:00pm (English)

Saturday:  5:00pm (English)

Sunday:

– 7:45am (English)

– 10:00am (English)

– 5:00pm (English)

– 11:45am (Español)

 

Reconciliation Times:

Monday – Friday: 11:30am – 12:00pm (Bilingual)

Saturday: 3:00pm – 4:00pm (Bilingual)

 

Parish Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday: 9:00am – 3:00pm

Friday: 9:00am – 12:00pm

Bulletins

Mission Statement

St. Stephen Catholic Church is a Christian community whose members foster a spiritual environment through the Sacraments and God’s Word, bringing people closer to God and each other, by offering educational, charitable, and social programs in response to the needs of all its members and the community.

Staff Contacts

Pastor – Rev. Msgr. Scott L. Marczuk

Associate Pastor – Fr. Polycarp Ssebbowa

Deacon – Ken Hunter, KHunter@ststephenbentonville.com

Parish Business Manager – Chris Teague

Parish Secretary – Crisselda Espinosa (Habla Espanol), ststephen@ststephenbentonville.com

Office Assistant – Evelyn Blevins (Habla Espanol), eblevins@ststephenbentonville.com

Finance and HR Manager – Tracy Sullivan, accounting@ststephenbentonville.com

Marketing/Events Coordinator – Elizabeth Ganey, marketing@ststephenbentonville.com

Catholic Kids & IMPACT Director (Pre-K – 6th Grade) – Suzanne Sutton, SSutton@ststephenbentonville.com

Confirmation Prep Coordinator – Monica Shoemaker, youthoffice@ststephenbentonville.com

Faith Formation Coordinator (7th – 12th Grade) – Josh Coppick, JCoppick@ststephenbentonville.com

Music Director – Jennifer Teague, music@ststephenbentonville.com

Liturgical Environment – Sandy Baumhover

Pre-School Director – Cathy Townzen, preschool@ststephenbentonville.com

Use this form to contact us at anytime

6 + 2 =